Ospreys Committee handover

Sadly, our time as your Ospreys committee for 2017-2018 has come to an end. It has been a pleasure to have been your committee for the past year! What a wonderful, progressive year it has been for Women’s sport in Cambridge.

The Ospreys committee for 2018-2019:

  • President – Emmaline Okafor
  • Vice President – Lucy Hart
  • Treasurer – Blythe Burkhart
  • Secretary – Jessie Shea
  • Events – Julie Wise & Rhiannon Osbourne
  • Publicity – Tiwa Adebayo
  • Kit – Holly Tasker
  • Access – Olivia Dadge
  • Welfare – Georgina Shepherd

Best of luck to the incoming committee! 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s